December 13, 2017

personnel directory

Our dedicated staff:

Daniel F. Keane
Direct 203-259-8609
dkeane@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Peter J. Page
Direct 203-259-7492
Direct Fax 203-418-4204
ppage@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Thomas J. Landrigan
Direct 203-259-8156
tlandrigan@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Sean J. Rabinowitz
Direct 203-418-4192
Direct Fax 203-418-4202
srabinowitz@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

John S. Davidson
Direct 203-254-4517
jdavidson@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Maureen Lewis
Direct 203-259-6091
Direct Fax 203-418-4191
mlewis@acbi-ins.com


Jennifer Roberts
Direct: 203-418-4193
Direct Fax: 203-418-4202
jroberts@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn 

Lisa Simpson Saunders
Direct 203-418-4194
lsaunders@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Jennifer Arthur
Direct 203-418-4207
Direct Fax: 203-418-4202
jarthur@acbi-ins.com

Stephanie Morgan
Direct: 203-418-4203
smorgan@acbi-ins.com

Kimberly Champion
Direct 203-254-4516
kchampion@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Carol M Rogo, AAI
Direct 203-254-4586
Direct Fax 203-418-4206
crogo@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Melissa Dittrich
Direct 203-418-4208
Direct Fax 203-418-4202
mdittrich@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Katie Recor
Direct 203-418-4210 
krecor@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Wilson McKane, CPCU
Direct 203-418-4198
wmckane@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Brian Lowell
Direct 203-418-4201
Direct Fax 203-418-4616
blowell@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Mark R. Wilhelm
Direct 203-254-4519
mwilhelm@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Susan Chassagnoux
Direct 203-418-4196
schassagnoux@acbi-ins.com
Click Here for my LinkedIn

Susan C. Mason
Direct 203-254-4518
Direct Fax 203-418-4205
smason@acbi-ins.com